Who - Tommy: Live at the Royal Albert Hall

Who - Tommy: Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Introduction Overture It's a Boy 1921 Amazing Journey Sparks Eyesight to the Blind (The Hawker) Christmas Cousin Kevin The Acid Queen Do You Think It's Alright? Fiddle About Pinball Wizard There's a Doctor Go to the Mirror! Tommy Can You Hear Me? Smash the Mirror Underture I'm Free Miracle Cure Sensation Sally Simpson Welcome Tommy's Holiday Camp We're Not Gonna Take It I Can't Explain Join Together I Can See for Miles Who Are You Love, Reign O'er Me Baba O'Reilly Won't Get Fooled Again
Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg