Shania Twain - Now

Shania Twain - Now
Swinging with My Eyes Closed (3:33) Home Now (3:21) Light of My Life (3:36) Poor Me (3:21) Who's Gonna Be Your Girl? (4:13) More Fun (3:38) I'm Alright (3:51) Let's Kiss and Make Up * (3:59) Where Do You Think You're Going? * (3:22) Roll Me on the River (3:06) We Got Something They Don't (3:28) Because of You * (3:47) You Can't Buy Love (2:39) Life's About to Get Good (3:40) Soldier (2:59) All in All * (3:43)
Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg