Helloise - Anthology

Helloise - Anthology
Few Dutch rock bands are eligible for a six-CD anthology box. Most bands in the genre simply haven't made enough albums. Helloïse is the exception to the rule. From the band's inception in 1984 to the last show in 2013, Helloïse has played a significant role in Dutch rock history. Stan Verbraak (vocals), Arjan Boogerds (guitar), Ben Blaauw (guitar), Marchell Remeeus (bass) and Ernst van Ee (drums) had gained the necessary experience with Highway Chile, Lemming and Zebra already. 'Anthology' demonstrates where the combination of their creative talents has led to. All officially published Helloïse albums are represented in this box: 'Cosmogony', 'Polarity', 'A Time & A Place For Everything' and 'Fata Morgana', each one enhanced with bonus tracks. The dessert is formed by CD's 5 and 6, grouped together under the title 'Eternity'. CD five contains demo recordings from the years 1984, 1986 and 1997. CD #6 contains a remix of 'Polarity' by producer Oscar Holleman (Within Temptation, Ayreon, After Forever) entitled 'Polarity 2.0', which is supplemented by four previously recorded tracks mixed by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia, Epica, Kamelot, Rhapsody). These songs have never been published before.
Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg