Tommy Emmanuel - Music Goes Public

Tommy Emmanuel - Music Goes Public
1. Nine Pound Hammer (from Center Stage) 2. The Bug (from Live & Solo from Pensacola) 3. Angelina (from Live & Solo from Pensacola) 4. Guitar Boogie (from Live from The Balboa Theatre) 5. Avalon with Frank Vignola and Vinny Raniolo (Previously unreleased) 6. Mombassa/Drums (from Center Stage) 7. Miyazaki’s Dream (from Live & Solo from Pensacola) 8. Blood Brother (from Live & Solo from Pensacola) 9. The Trails (from Live & Solo from Pensacola) 10. Tall Fiddler (from Center Stage) 11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Previously unreleased) Special Features Track List (All tracks below are previously unreleased) 1. Tears for Jerusalem 2. Haba Na Haba 3. Golliwoggs’s Cakewalk 4. Nuages with Frank Vignola 5. If I Had You with Bucky Pizzarelli, Frank Vignola, and Vinny Raniolo

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg