Joe Bonamassa - Live at the Greek Theatre

Joe Bonamassa - Live at the Greek Theatre
See See Baby (3:15) Some Other Day, Some Other Time (4:01) Lonesome Whistle Blues (4:21) Sittin' on the Boat Dock (4:12) You've Got to Love Her with a Feeling (5:32) Going Down (6:13) I'll Play the Blues for You (6:14) I Get Evil (4:17) Breaking Up Somebody's Home (8:14) Angel of Mercy (6:42) Cadillac Assembly Line (6:44) Oh, Pretty Woman (6:03) Let the Good Times Roll (5:45) Never Make Your Move Too Soon (7:16) Ole Time Religion (5:14) Nobody Loves Me but My Mother (7:41) Boogie Woogie Woman (3:39) Hummingbird (10:56) Hide Away (2:30) Born Under a Bad Sign (5:03) The Thrill Is Gone (6:53) Riding with the Kings (4:29)

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg