Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris & Linda Ronstadt - Trio (2016)

Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris & Linda Ronstadt - Trio (2016)
The Pain of Loving You Making Plans To Know Him Is to Love Him Hobo's Meditation Wildflowers Telling Me Lies My Dear Companion Those Memories of You I've Had Enough Rosewood Casket Farther Along Lover's Return High Sierra Do I Ever Cross Your Mind After the Gold Rush The Blue Train I Feel the Blues Movin' In You'll Never Be the Sun He Rode All the Way to Texas Feels Like Home When We're Gone, Long Gone Wildflowers [Alternate Take 1986] Waltz Across Texas Tonight [Unreleased 1994] Lover's Return [Linda Solo, Unreleased 1994] Softly and Tenderly [Unreleased 1994] Pleasant as May [Unreleased 1986] My Dear Companion [Alternate Take 1986] My Blue Tears [Unreleased 1998] Making Plans [Alternate Take 1986] I've Had Enough [Alternate Mix 1986] Grey Funnel Line [Unreleased 1986] You Don't Knock [Unreleased 1986] Where Will the Words Come From [Unreleased 1985] Do I Ever Cross Your Mind [Dolly Lead, Alternate Take 1994] Are You Tired of Me [Unreleased 1986] Even Cowgirls Get the Blues Mr. Sandman Handful of Dust [Unreleased 1993] Calling My Children Home [Unreleased Acapella Version 1986] In a Deep Sleep [Unreleased 1986] Farther Along [Alternate Mix 1986]

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg