Peter Frampton - Gold

Peter Frampton - Gold
It's a Plain Shame (3:10) Jumpin' Jack Flash (5:17) All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side) (6:29) I Got My Eyes on You (4:25) All Night Long (3:16) Lines on My Face (4:47) Baby (Somethin' Happening) (4:44) Doobie Wah (4:03) Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby) (4:19) Nassau / Baby I Love Your Way (5:50) The Crying Clown (4:04) Penny for Your Thoughts (1:33) (I'll Give You) Money (4:35) Show Me the Way (4:35) Shine On (3:25) Do You Feel Like We Do (13:46) I'm in You (4:09) (Putting My) Heart on the Line (3:41) Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (3:46) I Can't Stand It No More (4:12) Breaking All the Rules (7:05) Theme from Nivram (3:02) Lying (4:11) More Ways Than One (5:30) Holding on to You (4:12) The Bigger They Come (4:08) I Won't Let You Down (4:28) Day in the Sun (4:26) You (5:09) Waiting for Your Love (7:33) Greens (5:58) While My Guitar Gently Weeps (6:55)

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg