Willy DeVille - Live at Rockpalast 2

Willy DeVille - Live at Rockpalast 2
Disk 1 1Watermelon Man 2Loup Garou 3So so real 4Chieva 5Even while I sleep 6Spanish stroll 7Muddy Waters rose out of the Mississippi mud 8Heart and soul 9You got the world in your hands 10Bacon fat 11White trash girl 12Hey Joe 13Betty and Dupree 14Venus of Avenue D. 15Demasiado corazón 16Savoir faire 17Cadillac Walk 18Mixed up, shook up girl 19Steady drivin' man 20Just your friends 21Interview with Willy DeVille Disk 2 1(Every time I hear) That mellow saxophone 2Slow drain 3Steady drivin' man 4I can only give you everything 5Cadillac Walk 6Heart and soul 7Every dog got his day 8Mixed up, shook up girl 9Key to my heart 10Angel eyes 11Heaven stood still 12Even while I sleep 13Demasiado corazón 14Spanish stroll 15Hey Joe 16New Orleans 17Amazing Grace (Guitar solo) 18Dust my broom Disk 3 1Loup Garou Start 2So so real Start 3Chieva Start 4Even while I sleep Start 5Spanish stroll Start 6Muddy Waters rose out of the Mississippi mud Start 7Heart and soul Start 8You got the world in your hands Start 9Bacon fat Start 10White trash girl Start 11Hey Joe Start 12Betty and Dupree Start 13Venus of Avenue D. Start 14Demasiado corazón Start 15Savoir faire Start 16Cadillac Walk Start 17Mixed up, shook up girl Start 18Steady drivin' man Start 19Just your friends

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg