Dickey Betts & Great Southern - Rockpalast

Dickey Betts & Great Southern - Rockpalast
Rockpalast 1978: (Filmed March 4, 1978) The line-up: Dickey Betts - guitar/vocals Dan Toler - guitar Michael Workman - Keyboards David Godflies - Bass David Toler - Drums/percussion Dani Sharbono - Drums/percussion Rockpalast 1978 the song set: 1.Rockpalast Caption 2.Run Gypsy Run 3.You Can Have Her/Leavin' Me Again 4.You Can Have Her 5.Back on the Road 6.In Memory of Elisabeth Reed 7.Good Time Feelin' 8.Dealin' With The Devil 9.Jessica 10.High Falls (includes Drum Solo) 11.Ramblim Man Rockpalast 2008 (Filmed July 19, 2008) The Line-up Consists of the Following: Dickey Betts - guitar, lead vocals Duane Betts (Dickey's son) - guitar Frankie Lombardi - Drums, backing vocals Michael Kach - Organ, lead vocals Pedro Arevalo - bass James Vanardo - Drums Andy Aledort - guitar Rockpalast Concert 2008: The song set is as follows: 1.Statesboro Blues 2.Nothing You Can Do 3.Blue Sky 4.Get Away 5.One Way Out 6.Jessica 7.Havin' A Good Time 8.In Memory of Elisabeth Reed 9.No One to Run With 10.Ramblin' Man

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg