Jim Reeves - Distant Drums: The Jim Reeves Collection

Jim Reeves - Distant Drums: The Jim Reeves Collection
Disc 1 Four Walls Am I Losing You Anna Marie Billy Bayou Blue Boy I'm Gettin' Better He'll Have To Go No.12 I Love You Because No.5 Distant Drums No.1 This World Is Not My Home No.22 I Won't Come In While He Is There No.12 Adios Amigo No.23 I'm Gonna Change Everything Guilty No.29 Welcome To My World No.6 I Won't Forget You No.3 You're The Only Good Thing No.17 There's A Heartache Following Me No.6 Disc 2 It Hurts So Much To See You Go No.8 Not Until The Next Time No.13 Is It Really Over? No.17 When Two Worlds Collide No.17 Whispering Hope How Long Has It Been Trying To Forget No.33 I Heard A Heart Break Last Night No.38 Love Is No Excuse (with Dottie West) Take Me In Your Arms & Hold Me (with Deborah Allen) But You Love Me Daddy No.15 Nobody's Fool No.32 Angels Don't Lie No.32 Moonlight & Roses No.34 You're Free To Go This Is It I Guess I'm Crazy Have You Ever Been Lonely (with Patsy Cline)

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg