Joe Cocker - Ultimate collection

Joe Cocker - Ultimate collection
Disc 1 Unchain My Heart Feelin' Alright Summer In The City You Can Leave Your Hat On Up Where We Belong (With Jennifer Warnes) You Are So Beautiful With A Little Help From My Friends Cry Me A River (Live) The Letter (Live) Delta Lady Many Rivers To Cross When The Night Comes Don't You Love Me Anymore She Came In Through The Bathroom Window That's All I Need To Know (With Eros Ramazzotti) Disc 2 Could You Be Loved Jo Civilized Man First We Take Manhattan The Simple Things N'oubliez Jamais Night Calls Have A Little Faith Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me Now That The Magic Has Gone Sweet Little Man Feels Like Forever My Father's Son Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word Never Tear Us Apart Ruby Lee

Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg