Faith No More - The Real Thing

Faith No More - The Real Thing
From Out of Nowhere (3:20) Epic (4:51) Falling to Pieces (5:12) Surprise! You're Dead! (2:25) Zombie Eaters (5:58) The Real Thing (8:11) Underwater Love (3:49) The Morning After (3:41) Woodpecker from Mars (5:38) War Pigs * (7:43) Edge of the World * (4:10) Sweet Emotion * Epic [Radio Remix Edit] * Falling to Pieces [Matt Wallace Remix] * Cowboy Song [B-Side] * The Grade [B-Side] * From Out of Nowhere [Extended Remix] * War Pigs [Live in Berlin 11.9.1989] * Surprise! You're Dead! [Live in Sheffield] * Chinese Arithmetic [Live in Sheffield] * Underwater Love [Live in Brixton] * As the Worm Turns [Live in Brixton] *
Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
0 items
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg