Adam Rafferty - Stevie Wonder Songbook

Adam Rafferty - Stevie Wonder Songbook
110 minute DVD with performances and in depth lessons for "Superstition", "Overjoyed", "I Wish" and "Sir Duke" Move by move, note for note explanations of the arrangements Split Screen Views of Right and Left Hand for easy understanding A 30 page booklet with complete tablature and notation Easy to undserstand explantions of "pop", "click" and "slap" techniques Explanations of walking basslines, harp like chords and groove techniques Easily learn at YOUR own pace in YOUR own home when YOU want to!
Gebruik sleutelwoorden om het artikel te zoeken.
Geavanceerd zoeken
Deel artikel
Delen via E-Mail Delen op Facebook Delen op Twitter Delen op Google Buzz Delen op Digg